MLM BUSINESS PRESENTATION SCRIPTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mlm6 years ago

mlm - Copy.jpg

My intention with this article is to share with you a presentation script of the MLM business that I used to use with all my prospects when I was involved in that business system a while ago.
The script is not ''one size fits all'' as it must be adapted to the words and personality of each one.
With that said, here I share the script with you.

I want to talk about a business plan that I am doing for eight months and consists of the following.
Relying on the information of the experts in investments and finances, who says that the most powerful way to do business today is in Network Marketing.
In a book of one of those experts it speaks about the cash Flow Quadrant that says that basically, there are four ways to generate revenue, legally speaking.
• 2 are linear income, and 2 are residual income.
The economic model that I'll talk about is residual income which is that can make you financially free.
• Linear income speaks about two things, about being employed or self-employed.

CashFlowQuadrant left - Copy.png

These two models of the economy lead you to poverty, not only economic poverty, but also the emotional and time poverty.
• Being employed means that you work for someone. So you will always work for money, and if you're not physically present, you don't earn.
Many people get tired of working for someone else and becomes self-employed, by going to the bank, asking for a loan to start their own business but with a mentally of an employee.
That means that it might not work very well because some stats say that 90% of all small and medium businesses fail before the 5th year of opening.
The experts in investments and finances say that on that side you will always be after money.
They say, as soon as possible, go from that side to the other side, without stopping what you're doing today for a living.
• You can be two things, either investor or business owner:

CashFlowQuadrant right - Copy.png

• To be an investor means, for example, to have a building of 15 apartments that you rent and give you to a monthly income of $20,000, that might get you to financial freedom; the issue is that not everybody has the money to buy a building of apartments. So this part might not be possible yet.
The economic model that I will discuss here will put you, where the business owner is. Mainly by doing two things:
• 1st, for example, you are a business owner when you have a large company with hundreds of employees and millions in infrastructure and financial risks.
• 2nd it's through franchises, such as McDonalds or KFC; Which is the economic model that I will explain to you.
So what I'm talking about is that you sing up with a great company like which I'm working with, so you get a smart-code and begin developing this business concept.
That's what I wanted to show you, where you’re going to be in this economic model.

Now, how does the industry system work?

As follows:
I’m going to explain how the traditional business system works, compared with the system I'm describing you.
Let’s do an example with Coca-Cola; Manufacture a bottle of Coca-Cola, costs 0.10 cents to the factory but when you buy it at the local store, you pay $0.90 approximately.
The question that I did to myself was, how is it possible that a product of 0.10 cents may end up costing $0.90?
That happens with all products you consume in your home since you get up in the morning and start brushing your teeth, having a shower and apply perfume on yourself before leaving your house.
What happens is that 98% of companies worldwide are in a moment called the industrial age where the product goes to X people, and those people earn money, those who advertise and distribute those products earn money, the local shop and the supermarket, also earn money.
But when you and your family buy the products, it is you who lose money.
• Network marketing is made for you to make all the money that is spent on advertising and distribution.
• What you'll do is to sign up with an MLM company to get a smart-code, and that will give you the benefit of making money.
You will get between 25 to 30% off about everything you consume, because you buy directly from the factory, and when you buy directly at the factory, you get cheaper products.
• A 2nd way to make money: is referring the product to what you earn 25% return on selling, but the most important thing you need to understand is the business model.
Basically for all we do this business system, is for the 3rd point which is, doing network-marketing distribution that gets me to financial freedom.
Financial freedom comes from acquiring people network, and as those experts say, the leading millionaires have created wealth through Network creation.

What we're going to do is the following:

Do you know people who have entrepreneur mindset? Yes, I believe so; Then, to those people, we will explain the same business system, for example with three persons, showing them the same economic model, in which I will support you.
If they understand the business concept like you, then they will sign up and see that is smarter to buy directly from the factory. They won’t go to buy from you; they will go directly to the factory.
• Of the sum of volume that they generated at the end of the month, you will get, between 6 and 21% straight on your bank account.
After that, some people ask me how do I acquire financial freedom?
As a result of those people you invited to develop this business system, they will also expand the business as you're doing it.
• Let’s go back again with an example of three persons. Of the volume they also generate monthly, their up-lines will even get between 6 and 21% in the same way like you.
Then, What Network marketing business is telling me? The following:
• If I develop this concept professionally, leveraging on three things:

  1. On a great company.
  2. On a support team interested in my success.
  3. On their training and educational system.
    It will come a time in about five years, which that network will be so massive that the selling volumes will be a millionaire, and you will get a 21% of all that.
    So primarily, what generates my financial freedom is Network's distribution.
    For this, you have to partner with the company, and I’ve decided to partner a company called ''X'', that is running for over ''X'' years in more than ''X'' countries and is one of the world leaders in the marketing system.
    So what you do is leverage on the three things I told you: on the company, on a support team and their training and educational system.

a-to-b-walk - Copy.gif

Finally, I will explain the reasons why I started on this business.

I was in at point A, and I want to get to a point B, in which is where my dreams and vision about life are.
• It's to retire my parents; it's to buy a house, to help people, travel around the world and so on. So that's the point B.
The question I did myself a few months ago was: what am I doing today to reach that point B? and how long am I going to take? And I analysed the following:
• You can ride a bike, or you can drive a Ferrari.
Who ride bicycles?
About 95% of the world population, those who work between 8 and 10 hours a day, six days a week for 40 years, to reach something called pension. Those are the people who live from home to work, and from work to home.
What I've realised is that there is an economic model, as fast as a Ferrari, within the businesses industry that will get me to point B more quickly.
How long? About five years to be financially free.
So, what's the Ferrari fuel? Your dreams, because you can have a Ferrari, but if you do not refuel it, that Ferrari won't be running.
So,what do you prefer?
Working for your dreams between 3 - 5 years?
Or working 40 years for a pension? Because, logically, I think is smarter knowing that, if this business system gives me that opportunity in approximately five years, I'll do it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @migueladon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @migueladon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46