You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't want to chase money... I have to

in #mlm8 years ago

What is this? Is this the the Steem police? No it is a real thing ... It's new. Mlm and Cryptocurrency.... That's new. Who are you do you work for Steemit? Is there free speech here or not? Serious question.**** This comment pisses me off.
It is a thought police tactic. Can I talk politics? Law? Religious or lack thereof?
It is total bullshit. Seriously lame. Do I only post this stuff? No. So who the fuck are you? Why do you think you have power in a decentralized world? It is so pathetic...

Sort:  

They could ban all MLM talk. Yes, they could ban religious talk. Then political etc etc... Do you see the irony in/on a decentralized platform?

A better response would be ... I hate mlm... Multilevel. BUT that comment is full of irony also if you understand the building of STEEM... Correct?

Is my anger justified? Think long and hard Steem rat. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09