Sort:  

howdy there theanvanderbuilt! hey I recognized your profile photo and name, I'm on your email mailing list and have emailed you with questions about a couple of different MLMs.

So it's good to see you here, this is quite the platform to learn, connect and hopefully built a large account balance.

In regards to the post, it takes $5,500 to get started in this thing? Are they nuts?? wow. amazing is all I gotta say!

good to see you here sir!

Thank you very much for the comment. This has been a great place. Still a lot to learn, but a very interesting social network.

howdy again sir Ethan! yes sir, it's quite amazing with some of the smartest and most talented people I've ever seen so I'm glad I found this place. Say, did you find steemit by doing a review on it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74