Affiliate Programs for Promoting Various MLMssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mlm7 years ago

I recently rejoined a network marketing program that has an ecommerce platform and I am considering setting up an affiliate program of my own so I am using external affiliates to increase my sales and help me to move up the internal levels.

Have any of you used an affiliate program of your own that was easy to set up and, at the moment very important, was free? I would like to do it this way so I am able to get people that aren't particularly interested in the network marketing site I'm part of to at least bring in those to look at the products sold through it and I want to be able to give incentives that aren't reliant on becoming a referral of mine.

Thanks in advance guys ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38