What do MLB players do during rain delays?

in #mlb8 years ago

Today I took a trip down to US Cellular field with my class. While I was down there, my class decided to take a tour of the stadium. We learned some very fascinating information. While on the tour, we went down to the players clubhouse. We found out that they had some very healthy snacks, a team chef who will make you up to two different meals and you could get as much as you wanted. They also had a couple of computers and some information on all the other different types of MLB teams. A really fun fact was they had a Playstation 4 with a bunch of different video games, they didn't even have the newest version of MLB the Show, which was very funny. Overall, it was a very good trip and I recommend that you should go take a tour over down at US Cellular field!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48