MLB Baseball Fantasy with Draft Kings tonight

in #mlb6 years ago

Well, here is my anticipated lineup for Draft Kings tonight. It is a $6 entry and first place receives $100,000. The Dodgers have a new pitcher going, and I think they may rally behind him, he is also cheap. I chose another cheap pitcher, to stack my batters tonight, and hope for blow outs! Thanks for looking, and I am getting ready to post more garden pics now that Spring is here.

Sort:  

Hey @Amos ! I’ve been off SteemIt for a little bit and came back last night, today I was thinking let me see how far behind I am on my garden by checking what you have growing and I’m slightly relieved to see no garden posts lol! Hope you’re doing great bud! And hope to see you at some tables on Lucksacks soon! 😊

We had a bad ice storm last week, and there is still snow in the forecast possibly in the next few days. I did make it to my plots, evicted some baby rabbits. Tomorrow a few sugar snaps going in, and some lettuces and cabbages. I also took off Steem for awhile, but i'm back now. I should have good quality garden posts by weeks end.

Awww poor baby rabbits! We had some in our yard once and I was constantly trying to protect them from out dogs it’s was awful lol! Now I have moles in my yard I am waging war on! Dang critters! Looking forward to your post man! This Spring has been like 4th Winter but finally getting some nice days down in here in Ky! 😊

Good luck, those draftkings contests are tough.

I did a few swaps, Seager is not in the lineup. If your interested, reply

Congratulations @amos811! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14