You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todays Rant ... People Shouldn't Make A Joke Out Of Things Like MK Ultra ... Some Of Us Lived It

in #mkultra6 years ago

oh, I see, I am kind of surprised that you condone these kind of acts. Well, we have different views about it, I am okay with this self voting too until this guys scammed me! So I want to make him pay back somehow. Anyway, you do you sir... Ill find a way how to harm him so I can call it quits.

Sort:  

you do realize that this account is just an alt right? Anyway, good day sir..

My accounts not an alt ... whoever you are judgemental person chiming in on my post whining about people liking their own posts I guess that's not allowed in your mind ... this is my second account because I got locked out of my original account and had to roll up a new one thank you very much mr. Nosey Parker

Who scammed you and how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53