You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT our network against torture on toddlers and children

in #mk7 years ago

Thank you Andrea, I really appreciate your comments and I'm so pleased that my energy work is feeling so powerful to you.

The REVOKING I only discovered from the email chats with you, so it's great to connect and bounce and share information to keep finding out what is still hidden so we can stop this horrific behaviour for good.

I totally believe in the power of energy work, we just need to get a dominant Pure energy working for us and I feel the Pure Intention Statement for Quantum Observing is doing this for us.
Your work is incredible and I'm so pleased we have been brought together to share what we know. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53