You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Jim Carrey Break Free from MK Ultra

in #mk-ultra7 years ago

I don't believe 'weird' quite covers this one. They say that the problems that having money creates, aren't worth having the money in the first place. I'm far from wealthy, but I have a decent job, and three healthy and happy kids. I'd take my life over many that I've seen that are (financially) rich. I don't feel the need to be noticed by everyone on the street, or being hounded by photographers wanting to get a shot of me picking my nose. Be careful what you wish for.

Sort:  

Jeremy Thomas
19 hours ago
what he was speaking on is this. the matter that you see around you is all energy from the trees to the Sun. everything vibrates. now understand this the light bulb that you turn on looks like a consistent light but it's more of a signal like a strobe light if you will. scientist believe that our dimension is vibrating at 11 million frames per second. the human brain also known to the occult as the god seal breaks down those 11 million frames into 40 frames per second. making you see the vibrational wave aka energy as matter. your wlecome!!!
interesting comment:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66