MixedMedia Funny Animals Contest Winners Announcement!

in #mixedmedia6 years ago (edited)

I hope everyone having a wonderful weekend!

The winners and their photos picked by our awesome judge @blacklux

This is what she said and I quote:

"First of all I want to thank @adam-aj and @mixedmedia for asking me to be the judge of this fun contest! It was a pleasure to see all the cool animal pics!
The second place goes to @justcassy! You have a sneaky cat there! I bet it was choosing the ingredients for the dinner! It seems you got a chef cat!
The first place goes to @joybeingjoy I have to admit, your pic was love at first laugh! Its impossible to not laugh after seeing this pic! Its a very funny/lovely photo and the dog looks so happy! It have written "winner" all over!"
"

The First Prize: Three Steems 3.0
Goes to: @joybeingjoy

image.png

The Second Prize: Two Steems 2.0
Goes to: @justcassy!

I would love to thank @blacklux for judging the photos and the contestants. Also thanks everyone else for participating and sending in your nice and funny shots!

Stay tuned for more fun and MixedMedia's photography contents.

Feel Free to start using the tag #mixedmedia


Supports and Upvotes for Different Sorts of Media!
Music - Photography - Video
Join the MixedMedia's community for more at: https://discord.gg/JhxtVR9
You can also follow the curation trail of @mixedmedia

MixedMedia Banner.jpg

Sort:  

It was a really fun contest to judge! Thanks again!

It was our pleasure to have you as the Judge, Thank you!

Great choices my dear! Congrats to the winners!

Congratulations to the winners. And I salute all participants.

Thank you very much for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39