You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixed Reality Tandem Touge Drifting in Assetto Corsa [Oculus VR]

in #mixed7 years ago

i just checked your yt channel also... man that is really amazing. Are u from Germany ? Your Driving Skills are really good. I like this style with your reality gaming mix. LOVE ! stay like you are and go on with this videos. u earnd my LIKE. If you want check out my videos here. I am new. there are more upcoming.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks a lot, yes I am from Germany and will take a look.

DANKE ! Ich wünsch Dir hier auf DTube viele Likes und lad mehr davon hier hoch. Ist echt genial. Das ist ein richtiger MEHRWERT für die Community in meinen Augen. TOP!!! 5 STERNE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62