MIX: Decentralized & Incentivized Social Media

in #mix7 years ago

Join us to meet the founder of MIX, Jonathan, as he breaks down the architecture of MIX, an exciting social media project which will run on a clone of the ETH blockchain!

Sort:  

FREE BEER!!!! No ways..
I really like the vision of not needing to get permission from the government to have the freedom of speech. I wonder how Mix will effect the Steemit community, because it seems rather exclusive thus far..

SiVLXJiqNuDzmHsSVmVNLuggmeoGoAvXwj

Congrats, @kofibeatz , you won this giveaway!

Thank you very much encryptdcouple. I'm speechless..
I'm just ..

We are excited for there to be tons of SOLID decentralized social media projects in the near future (:

I'm just in awe by what I'm witnessing. I feel like the cryptocurrency market is at the level where New York was when there were only barn, perhaps a bar and a bank in town with a couple of horse and unrestricted areas for non York personnel. I can't wait for the lights of time square to appear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72