You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report - 19 FEB 2018

in #mitnebcurationtrail6 years ago (edited)

Whoa! I did not know there is a project like this! As one whose first language is not English as well, this is really great help! Yes, it's true that english is the international language, but maybe we really don't need to be so fluent with it so long as we can get our message across. I applaud this initiative.

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouraging comment, @guri-gure! How did you come across this article? I'm following you now.
Cheers!

Hi @mitneb! I saw it in The Steem Engine group. Followed you back as well. Thank you for the invitation to your Discord server! I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47