You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Contract Analysis #1: Mithril (ERC20 tokens)

in #mithril6 years ago

Wow, these are new to me.

It's really interesting to have someone able to code Solidity to dissect and erc20 token and see how they function form the inside out.

Will be reading this again because at first glace all the wizard speak got me whoozy!! 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Read the TLDR hehe,
Mithril actually modify one function in ERC20 token which is called allowance, I done search online and find that I can actually set a beneficiaries account using the allowance. And the beneficiaries account can claim partial by partial from the contract.

I guess this is used to setup DAPPs? IDK, need to research deeper into how they apply this token

You do that.. I'm just here for bite sized easy digestion knowledge. 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46