I Made A Silly Mistake That I Hope You Don't Make!

in #mistakes7 years ago

pp.png



I lost $25 today trying to buy into the PeerPlays crowd fund. I used my Coinbase wallet and sent $25 BTC to the correct address, but, after doing so, I questioned myself... I said, how am I suppose to get these PeerPlay tokens with my BTC Coinbase wallet... At that very moment, Nolan knew... he messed up, lol! Moral of the story: Do not use your Coinbase wallet or any other wallet that is not recommended on this page https://www.peerplays.com/crowdfund. I hope this post makes enough money to compensate for my mistakes, if not, I understand!

BTW: MY WITNESS IS STILL ACTIVE!


I plan to start posting more! Sorry, I have been very busy with school! I still love you all!
Sort:  

Glad to hear from you! I was wondering if I should move my witness vote to someone else. :)

I was just looking at PeerPlays today as I know someone who has done very well following that from the beginning. I'm interested in getting involved, but I'll probably do a little more research before I pull the trigger. It's odd buying into a token which doesn't really exist yet and can't be traded.

School comes first keep up the great work! Looking forward to seeing more of you soon ! Still voteing you as witness !👍😉

You live and learn, by the looks of it you are doing both great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66