Sincerely pulling my hair now!

in #mistakes8 years ago

"Take chances, make mistakes. That's how you grow. Pain nourishes your courage. You have to fail in order to practice being brave."

 Mary Tyler Moore

I think this may be the best inspirational quote for new Steemers like me. I need to be brave because I truly don’t know what I am doing I am trying to understand more about everything including what I need to do to make my next steem post experienced. If you can and have time please share your criticism, critique or any mistakes you’ve made, not that I already haven’t made them but you maybe able to save me from myself. And by the way, I would love any good advice that has grown your steem so please boast about your best post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51