You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once, That’s it!

in #mistake5 years ago

I've stopped worrying too much about my data as soon as I understood that I'm already in the system. Everything these companies or governments want to know about me, they already know. So, what's the point of hiding it now?

This might come back to bite me in the future, I know. 😕

Sort:  

I get the “it’s too late” theory. And I’m with you, there’s no point in worrying about your data at this point, what they have on us is filed away forever. I just think to continue believing it doesn’t matter what they have without paying attention and continuing to privatize ourselves is a mistake.

But let’s get real, you and I aren’t anymore knowledgeable with this life stuff than anyone who may be reading this—ain’t it great?! We’re just one big huge bowl of opinions who are barely smarter than we were yesterday.

Thanks for stopping by @trincowski. I hope your Saturday free from live shows is a good one.

You're right about that. Thanks. I hope you have a good day, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55