Mistake, I,m sorry, Forgive me

in #mistake6 years ago

images.jpeg
Source

Always make sure you admit, learn and correct your mistake if possible... In that way every mistake you make is a progress....The saying "No one is perfect" is actually telling us that everyone makes mistake... Do not be deceived into thinking otherwise, making mistake is another process of educating ourselves, take it or leave it... Mistake is been made by the rich, poor, old, young, married and singles.... Trying to prevent yourself from making mistake is another process of making mistake...

images (1).jpeg
Source

Am sorry, very painful to the ear... I never knew how painful it was until I lost my dad.. (Sad) I still wonder if someone's death is a mistake... But I think it can't be a mistake because the almighty does not make mistake... Death has been design as part of life and also it has this horrible behavior of visiting without giving or getting invitation from you... I do make mistake because am not perfect and same goes to others, but we could make amends only we are ready to express remorse, admit our responsibility and promise it will never happen again, that way our apology can be accepted...

images (2).jpeg
Source

Some humans forgive but they never forgot, l forgive after I have already forgotten... Sounds like its coming from someone who lacks intelligence right?? Anyways I just told you how I role and trust me, it keeps me going till date.. Apologies is being demanded from the offender to enable them make peace... But a forgiver doesn't wait for an apology, that's me..
Forgive me, is one word I dislike but I have to make do with it so I can leave happily...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56