Misty Morning

in #mist6 years ago

image


This strange and misty morning that was pleasantly warm. I sharpened the lens directly into the sun...that I can make this mist more yellow...I did not use program. It come dark yellow ... but it looks very cool.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Mind blowing photography.

Thank you!! :)

I like your photography

Thank you!! :)

The perfection shown in various images. I hope you still have a beautiful day.

Thank you!! :)

Wow mind blowing photography just very attractive.

Thank you!! :)

Morning too dear..

Thank you!! :) And I hope your morning also cool :)

Misty morning 2 @foxkoit

Thank you!! :) And Yes... I try get more soon :)

Dear your all photos are very interesting

Thank you!! :)

So amazing photography

Thank you!! :)

Great photo sharing this platform..

Thank you!! :)

great post and very very nice photography

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50