The Child’s Play is not a child’s play anymore with Nintendo Labo.

in #missionsteemit6 years ago

Yes, you read it right but I am sure you didn’t get it right “The Child’s Play is not a child’s play anymore with Nintendo Labo”. So let me tell you what it really means, I remember the days when I was a child and used to playing games on “Atari” and old gaming consoles the whole time that was fun but “Nintendo” has just taken it to the whole other level, now not just kids but the elders won’t get their eyes off from “Nintendo Labo” and that’s what the title says.

It is a step forward to make the children more creative more tech-aware or if I say more precisely Nintendo is bringing this gadget as a complete learning package for kids. I assure you if you are into gaming you will love it because as a gaming enthusiast I am loving it. Nintendo Labo is a complete gaming extravaganza for your kids.

Still, don’t believe!!! just watch this original video from Nintendo’s youtube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73