Sort:  

U da best! Thanks a ton. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You @aggroed! You sound southern. Are you?

Sorta. Born and raised in New England, but I did a ton of school in Texas.

Kind of the same. I am from NY but have now lived in Florida half my life. I worked with a "good Ole southern boy" who would always say " you da best"when ever I got him what he wanted....Your reply just reminded me of him. It is kind of amazing at the dialect and saying you pick up living in different areas. I used to say "You guys" all the time no matter which sex I was speaking too....now being in the south for so long it is "Ya'll" and "fixin to" all day long. I dont think I have picked up that southern drawl though. haha. Still sound like a northerner when I am mad!

Hmmmm....meep meep..meep meep. You must really find it frustraiting to express yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78