Missing is a kind of disease

in #missing6 years ago

1.jpg
Not a good feeling
The climate of snowflake blooms
We tremble together
Will be more understand what is tender
Haven't holding hands with you
Through the deserted sand dunes
May henceforth learn to cherish
Last and forever
Sometimes, sometimes
I'll believe all have an end
Sometimes meet to leave
Nothing will be immortal
But I sometimes
Would rather choice would you want to let go
Wait until scenery see through
Perhaps you will accompany me to see water out
(Shi Qi insect insect net cafe)
Haven't put the red bean for you
A lingering wounds
And then to share
Will be more understand the sadness of acacia
Not a good feeling
Awake and gentle kiss
May be around me
You didn't pursue the freedom of loneliness
Sometimes, sometimes
I'll believe all have an end
Sometimes meet to leave
Nothing will be immortal
But I sometimes
Would rather choice would you want to let go
Wait until scenery see through
Perhaps you will accompany me to see water out
Sometimes, sometimes
I'll believe all have an end
Sometimes meet to leave
Nothing will be immortal
But I sometimes
Would rather choice would you want to let go
Wait until scenery see through
Perhaps you will accompany me to see water out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50