You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished II - List of Virginia's Missing Children (January 1st- October 31st 2017)

in #missing7 years ago (edited)

Please consider joining the whaletank hangout to discuss this some time. Id love to support this.

These sold out, corrupt pedos are going down. Starting with kevin spacey.

Sort:  

Yeah, I would like to discuss this with others and get their opinions on the matter. There's more I will be posting about this in the next few days, so I'd like to get some additional info out there before joining the discussion.

I've tried not to inject any of my opinions into these pieces and let the readers come to their own conclusions. That being said, if you were to ask me I'm of the opinion that there's some type of human trafficking ring or 'finders' group targeting children in the area and links to powerful pedophile circles in DC and beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38