You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISS Able—MISSES Character Reveal

in #misses6 years ago

Excellent review @glenalbrethsen and your experiments with the hero are very interesting, go on, it's great!

Sort:  

Hey, @serkagan.

I appreciate the kind words. Thank you.

What's funny is these characters I'm debuting now come after in the development process a main team of characters I'll be revealing in a few weeks. They came about because I didn't like my starting point in what will become the initial comic book/graphic novel series, and thought I needed to go back farther.

Whether or not that holds true, I don't know yet, but at the very least, I have some of these characters designed and they can at least act as backstory. I can of feel like these first characters I'm showing need to be fleshed out somewhat to contrast with the next group, and set up some ground rules for being a MISS.

So, it's definitely an ongoing experimentation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65