我手中有很多花,你想要花 Many flowers in my hands do you want the flowers

in #miss7 years ago (edited)



Congratulations to myself won the Miss Perak Earth-Water(2nd-runner up) and Miss MH Elegant last night, thanks so much to my parents and all my supporters who voted and supported me ,lastly, thank you to Star Avenue Pdtn given me the chance walked on stage and SUB make up and also CHK hairdo ...

恭喜,自己昨晚赢得了霹雳州地下水小姐(二等奖)和MH雅典小姐,非常感谢我的父母和我所有支持我的支持者,最后感谢你给我的Star Avenue Pdtn 机会走在舞台上,SUB组成,还有CHK发型







Many flowers in my hands do you want the flowers
我手中有很多花,你想要花



我的爱好是摄影,我会以steemit的形式显示我的照片
我是一个模特儿,从小就是我已经喜欢的照片

My hobby is photography and i will show my photo in steemit
I am a model, since childhood I already like photo graphy





INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
Follow me @nasywaalifta
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!   

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasywaalifta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nasywaalifta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65