I will miss my chances of meeting

in #miss5 years ago

I can never live anywhere else. I find at least ten friends to register this from both the past and the present. Besides, it doesn't change that much. But he still insists that part of me is in city. I keep moving it inside me.

Moreover, at the beginning of each street at least one noise is broken, if there are no bottles or fists in the air to kick off with Kadiköy has nothing to do close. At least I feel like I'm at the saturation point. I'm old? I ask the answer to the bush comes: You stay old! It's not the only place where I feel so peaceful. It was like a hug, warm.

And shopkeepers aren't the same. The café bar was full of antique shops. The bookstores are also different. How long has it tasted? But you keep going, listen to music for me, watch the concert. I'm gonna miss my publishing sessions, and I don't know what. And I'm going to miss the chance to meet any friend that we've torn the back of the chat.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Subscribe on youtube for updates about cryptocurrencies and blockchain

Sub to my channel for videos about crypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @kizinadiyok33! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99