I miss you

in #miss7 years ago

                             ****  I miss old things, the laughter of people who have been saved from my predestination, times when we have been very happy, and many things that can and may not return.****

                                                                      +

                                                                      +

                                                                      +

                        ****My friends are still longing for you, I am still traveling to your time, I am still searching between your remains for something of you and still nostalgia stands between me and forgetfulness, but the most beautiful thing in nostalgia is that it flies only to you.****

                                                                     /

                                                                     /

                                                                     /

                     ****Do not ask me about the dew will not be thinner than your voice, do not ask me about my country, I have placed it in your hands, do not ask me my name, I forgot when I ratified you.****



                          

Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

pure sadness in your words.. but just a guess.. maybe the music can be refreshing..

Estas Tonne - The Song of the Golden Dragon video by LiebensteinMovies

Wish you a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00