Sort:  

What!!!? Let me check it out. That would be great. i just saw even the one for yesterday by @wildlocusthoney was curied. Glad for them.

There's about a 30 minute difference between your comment and the one from curie lol

True. Not to far-fetched to say we are operating on the near-same wavelength! lol. Any ways, i am glad they are rewarded. It is encouraging.

And that comment, above, it first irritated me, you know how fast it came! lol....and almost got me waving the flag. Just like the other grammerazi something that tracks spellings.

On this one though i agree with you. I won't touch. It is helpful.

With all the phishing scams going on right now, I'd advise not to touch any comment that you are unsure of.

True, and there is quite lots of them. Some time ago while combing the tags, i saw about 10 accounts all post at just about the same time, some random nothing characters!

Anyway thanks for the headsup. I have not had time to socialize in the discords the last 48 hours, so i haven't really been uptodate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87