Sort:  

You are welcome @eveningart. I like literary work. in deed, it is what i used to write when i first started on here, although over time i have somewhat ventured elsewhere. So just know this flash write got my most keep evaluation, and it passed it! I knew straight away that such works belong up there.

I am glad the exposure came after all! And you got some rewards. Now go on and keep adding value to the community, rest assured eyes are on you!

Speaking of visiting your fellow featured, that is the spirit i hope everyone featured comes to have. The goal is to expose you and bring rewards to your post, but it is also to cultivate a culture of engagement, which is by many standards the oil that keep the steem platform engine running!

Thanks again- I really appreciate your support - and so pleased it passed your discerning eye! I'll do my best, and look forward to visiting your future featured posts. E x

You are welcome, @eveningart. You have talent. Just keep it up. I am, just so you know, proud to be associated with such quality content creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87