Sort:  

Thankyou @abraham10. I am seeing you around for the first time, i think! I am glad. Just so you know, i aim to publish a feature post daily. So if you can manage, drop in anytime and support.

Yea, I was only researching how people are adding value to the community Steemit and follow there steps and how there reputation increases and I found you and some others. I will always drop by. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that post about Reputation i wrote. It sure keeps 'trending'....it was listed in some directory i forget, so people kinds still dropping in and reading it. Certainly one of my most popular works.

Thanks for reading. I am glad it helped you.

Thanks so much. You worth to be followed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Owch...thanks for the high esteem. I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55