Flowerqueen / Mirrorography fine Arts

in #mirrorography6 years ago

This one is a collaboration with my friend @fronttowardenemy and one of his beautiful flower images. It's created with Photoshop and no generators or one button push algorithms was involved in this piece. It is all, time consumingly created, digitally enhanced and yet hand made Artwork. Hope you enjoy.

Flowerqueen

Thanks for visiting.

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-mirrorgraphy-NEW.gif

Sort:  

This is insane, I love all the little details & the colors, superb job brotha!! 💕💕

Thank you thank you @d-vine sista. Your feedback is apreciated.☺ 💕

You are welcome! ✌️🌼

Oh snap dude! I didn't know you made a new account.

I had to...the old one doesn't let me do the do. I'll have to wait for another while until I can hopefully be able to recover it. :/ I'm looking forward to see you in SD will be there from the 08th till the 30th next month naahmean? Holla (;

Congratulations @beat5e8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94