Mirror is Ur inner voice

in #mirror7 years ago

The face is the mirror of the mind, and eyes without speaking confess the secrets of the heart.

Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you'll start to see a big difference in your life.

From past few years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: 'If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?' And whenever the answer has been 'No' for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something.

Life is a mirror and will reflect back to the thinker what he thinks into it. image

Sort:  

nice content:) eyes are mirrors.

@sandysingh Yes What we see in our world is a mirror of what we have in our minds. upvoted love from Pakistan ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45