Mirror prisoner

in #mirror6 years ago

image

I'm not sure if you are too stupid, I do not understand or you are an ascetic , both of you are dying. You are surrounded by
millions of books in the library;
You look around the eyes, the head is not high;
Just look at the right eye, in front of
a good student sitting in front of you, know that your head will be a walk.

That's your former or a wise fool, I
'll tell you, do not drive it out, I give it back;
Calling the Tory back to the back, you are the
master of the art of forgetting my path, so come back again.

I feel sorry for my heartburn;
Do not bring medicine, it is late on your forehead, it means that the fever is a
touching technique; And at the end of the two rak'ah
prayer prayers, pully hands and hands, Monahat- "O my God
You always keep her happy, keep her side in such a way. "

Once you guess the words of this mind;
If you keep your hands in your hands, keep your hands in the hand;
If I am sitting in my town with my feet on my feet;
How long will you become blindfolded by your eyes, for a
moment, if you understand it for a moment, then life is the name of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55