Mirrored Photography in the Clouds! Taken a creative break!!

in #mirror6 years ago (edited)

Life is feeling a little bit hectic these days! Was Nice to take a time out and create. Even if it was only a half hour of creativity. Here are some of the best mirrored photos I made today!

hope clouds.jpg


cloud of steem.jpg


cash.jpg


tree.jpg

There's a lot of apps you can find to mirror photography and video in your favorite app store! I used to ise a drafting(Cad) program to mirror images. Now I can do it for my smartphone. It's a little bit more limiting to what some of these applications can do. Give it a try and have fun getting the art out on the steem blockchain! Stop by to see more of my work and Steem-on!! Power to the blockchain!

@dylanhobalart
May 9/2018

Dylan Hobal is a artist who happened on to renewable energy! It's steem that is going to fuel the non-combusting fire!! Please join the Journey!

Sort:  

That's an excellent fun idea @dylanhobalart some interesting shapes you found there by using the mirror app.

I love the pictures, so creative! I will have to try that myself! Thanks for sharing.....

These are pretty cool! In the second pic I see an old man with white aging hair, glasses, a mustache and beard! 😄

very beautifully thought out photo

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

I am new here...How to receive more upvotes on posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94