Monday night 10th Dec 2019

in #miri5 years ago

Hi, If your reading this. I would like to say Hi. Anywayz, thanks for being my friend here on Steemit. It's been a year and maybe three or four months since I first joined Steemit.

The end of 2019 is pretty near.

I have achieved alot this year. Lots of stuff to look forward to next year in 2020. I have recently been pretty busy making YouTube videos. I will be sharing my creations here. It's mostly about my life and progress and there will be loads of videos of food, travel, maybe toys and some random topic. My channel won't be anything that has negative critism on others.

That is just not ma thing.

I've been actively shooting videos for the last two months since I got my hands on a Dslr. My goal next year is to get another action cam. I do have an action cam but I guess a newer one with better video capabilities would greatly help in making better videos. One thing I've learnt is that the one who makes the video is the key.

I've had lots of people noticing me when I bring out my camera.

Are you a wedding photographer?

Are you from the press?

aliz66mmhr.jpg

What's the story behind this photo?

This is my good bro from primary school and his name is Aywen. He's been really busy making Cafe and restaurant reviews. This is a picture I took of him when we had dinner tonight.

While we were there shooting videos, the kind boss gave us a free plate of their Nasi Kukus Rempah and a drink. He ordered lots of other stuff too. I am making a video on that too. Loads to learn. I am using Adobe premier pro.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey Luuee! I just realized that you messaged me the other day. Partiko must not be sending notifications. Anyways I recently had my kidney stone removed, it was the worst!😩 starting to get better and then yes, getting ready for Christmas! Although we have already put up the tree!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi my brother. Good to hear from u again. Yeap, I noticed that with partiko too so currently I am using esteem. Anyways, do update a bit about ur journeys. I will be watching. It must have been really painful to have those stones removed.any surgical procedure required?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36