Sort:  

Too many to count now @solarguy...I don't usually remember experiencing that much interaction. Normally any visitation I am aware of is just that I am been observed or studied, I guess I would say.
Since the internet, most research studies suggest that the experience of being visited is part of the phenomenon. The studies suggested that this is a fabrication of the mind because it cannot be explained.
If it is a result of abnormal brain activity then how can anyone explain the perfectly balanced hanging damp sock, over a curtain rod, positioned less than a foot away from the ceiling?
Anyone who has one of these episodes will report "how real" it feels to them and are usually able to recount specific details about "what" was present in the room with them.
Strange and true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51