In search of my own spiritsteemCreated with Sketch.

It all started when my mom was going full spiritual and left her man and kids, too live at a free farm. The farm was signed up for demolishing so she didn't had a long time there. Me around the age of 25 wandering what this all is and specially why all these chooses.

So i started to read about chakras and all the spiritual stuff, youtube and lots of hours went in it. still i didn't really understand what it was. oke i get the energy, i can feel that, of nature and people specially with animals. still it didn't explain.

Then on a festival, i was about 29 then, and yes still partying. i meet this woman with red short hair and i could feel her energy very strong. Dont really know how it all happened but i just went too her gave her a few grapes, yes they work perfect on festivals for girls, and ask her to have diner with me tomorrow. She said yes!

i found out she was 12 years older and was super mega spiritual, at first a bit scary. she started talking about my neighbor who just did a few days ago, and she lived in a other city no way she could know. so i ask how?

very easy she explained: life does not end after death, cause he is here standing with us.
she began to tell me about all the death people that are waiting for me and showed me, a way to relive the past of other lives.

This all was amazing to experience, but still i could do it alone without her help. she kinda connected me with the big grid.
in time we lost contact and my search continued.

as of this part of my story is going to be continued.IMG_1121.JPG
Thank you all for the time,

follow me to get the next part (when its done) about the rest of my journey

Best Wises,
Slossie Gogem

Sort:  

I can't wait to hear about the rest of the journey! Loving the abstractness of the painting! I'm not artistic, so I appreciate when I see someone who is talented in it! What medium is it on? Following you Slossiegogem!

its made of oil paint on a piece of 3mm compressed woodboard.
Thanks for the compliment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63