Sort:  

Yes. What you read is the condensed version. I once had an episode, when I was in my early 30's, and after it I was left with a strange series of red dots on my back...as if the skin was bruised or punctured.
So, do I know that I am different?
Yeah. ;)

Are they still there or go away with time? Ever have a doctor give any insight as to what caused it or what it was exactly? I don't think I've ever had something like that then again my back is covered in a huge tattoo. Still trying to figure out how to load a good image of it to my profile pic.

Only stayed with me a few days...like the skin had been bruised or punctured.
It had order to it. Lines made from a series of dots on my back. It didn't resemble insect bites and I noticed it after an episode. Who knows, who or what, but I have my suspicions about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52