You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle.................................................. Day 3

in #miracle6 years ago

This is very hard as a dad to open up like this sir @flysky, but u believe this is okay as you know the truth and you accept it. Your daughter she is one of the bravest I have ever seen. Nothing can stop her.

Well, I would like to share this though it is not a big miracle.
I had an uncle, brother of my grandfather. He accidentally slipped in the bathroom while having shower and got a brain Hemorrhage.
My family rushed him to the hospital. He was kept in ICU for 3 days. And he was in coma.
My family prayed to God for several days and exactly after one month he came back from the coma.

He died at the age of 80, but we still remember him as a person who defeated the death.
I hope we all can be brave and never giving up. Because at the end we all want to live so why not try this way.

Sort:  

Thank you all for support.. I will keep you all along of my journey so we can all travel in times in search for miracles for people we love and care for and beyond.
I would be so kind to resteem this post I will be happy to vote for your comment so this post can serve higher and greater purpose for many to follow our journey.

Thank you @tushattaina23

Well I am glad that this incident was motivating. And I too believe that people should know about such things. I myself think that these stories of miracles can change the life of many. This gives you the hope of never giving up on life. Which is the only important thing. I prefer to fight for life rather giving up. And we all do. We all are fighter and a warrior. May God help us and our brains be in the right directions. I appreciate your support and efforts. Thank you for everything.

Dear sir @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51