You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle Day 10 -I would travel to find miracle for my kid

in #miracle6 years ago

Definitely sir miracles are part of our life and everyday they happens in our life but it's looks us miracle when we see them like miracles, I am going to share my story it was my graduation second year from Delhi University the month was January 2014. I am fond of Morning walk so on early morning everyday something 4:00 am I left my hostel room and go to ground where in those cold days rarely someone from my girls hostel met me, on my regular days one day I was walking on grass with bare foot to enjoy the dews as it's lovely experience to enjoy the morning dews there was no light on the middle area of the ground and I was listening music on my iPod and suddenly something comes under my feet which is so big enough as it catches completely my whole foot and surrounding upto my knees and it was so scary moment as its happens so quickly but it's now clear to me that it's a monster who can end my life by single bite any time, out of sudden I don't know how fast I reacted on this as under half of second of this event I pushed my leg so quickly and pulled it so the grip of snake loosen and miracle happens to me I was free and quickly I stepped back myself and now I switched my phone light it was scary screamy horrible voice came from my soul Ohh my God! it's it's a big black king cobra snake under my feet and it didn't bite me even I pushed it, crushed it and harmed it very much but how this miracle happens to me only God knows, from that day I never met that King cobra again as almost 18 months I was there and only thing changed to me I changed my time it's 5:30 am now with my two or three friends and with proper mobile light.
From that day I have a deep respect about the snakes, and I never harmed any snake in my life by anyway and from that day I started love myself more deeply.
It's a miracle in my opinion as anything can be happened to me and that snake was almost 15 feet tall and thickness was more than my arm and if it bites me there is almost zero chance of my life as it was Sunday, and medical facilities are very poor on the weekends in my University.
I pray to Almighty for occurance of the miracle and it's a second life to me.
It's my story of miracle sorry if something is not properly described as I am still feeling scared during remembrance of this story only.
IMG_2847.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21