God told me to put on my seat belt. 40 seconds later I was in a serious car crash. God saved me.

in #miracle7 years ago

You may think I'm crazy for such a title. But this really did happen to me. God truly saved me in a car crash that I was in. He actually spoke to my soul and I heard Him plain as day. I followed His instructions and 40 or so seconds later I was in a serious car crash. Had I not listened to His voice I might have been killed. God seeks to speak to all because we are His creation. I hope you enjoy the video I put together telling of my experience. Subscribe and I'll subscribe back. Resteem me and I'll resteem your latest video.

Sort:  

God is the meaning of Life... By the way, check out my Blog on the Speed of Sight... @pocketechange

Amen, and I'll check it out. thanks.

Glory to God ! glad to hear you are ok !

Thank you very much. God has a plan for each of us for sure. Take care.

Wow, amazing vids

Thank you very much. I"m subscribed.

I love to hear stories like that, glad U listened and buckled. Praise God!

Thanks. Amen.

My brain tells me to wear my seat-belt every time I set foot in a vehicle...

Ya as annoying as seatbelts are they are certainly life saving at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64