"#miprimerconcurso 15" entrada # 1(Steemit, una manera emprendedora de hacer ganancias de dinero)

in #miprimerconcurso7 years ago (edited)

cine4.jpg

Todo comenzó unos días de julio donde mi primo @richi03 me cuenta de que conoció a unas personas donde le dijeron que generaban dinero por publicar y me contó, yo en verdad quede pensando, y le pregunte ¿gano dinero publicando? como asi si yo publico a cada rato en el facebook.

It all started in the days of July where my cousin @ richi03 tells me that he knows some people where they said they generated money to publish and he told me, I really think about it, and I ask him, do I make money by publishing? like I publish every time on facebook.


por lo que me contesta si intentare y te diré luego, no le preste mucha atención y me cuenta que gana en dolares, yo pensando me quiere hacer una broma, por lo que me muestra, había participado en ciertos concursos de @cervantes y había ganado donaciones de ballenas y mas porque se emplea en dibujos y ese es su arte.

so he answers me if I try and I'll tell you later, do not pay much attention and he tells me that he earns in dollars, I thinking he wants to make a joke, so he shows me, he had participated in competitions of @cervantes and cattle donations of whales and more because they are used in drawings and that is their art.


Dije ¿bueno porque yo no puedo? y comencé, en realidad da mucha risa ya que no entendía nada y era en english, me dice un amigo de trabajo que le de una opción y traducir todo, me cree un perfil, busque muchos vídeos en youtube que me ayudaron, a los 3 días me dieron mi cuenta y quede pensando ¿que hago? ¿que publico? y pensé esta es una red donde muchas personas por lo que había visto colocaban post de calidad, por lo que me llamo la atención ya que me encanta escribir y comencé, con varias historias, yo aferrado escribiendo, pensando, y colocando tantas cosas y ganaba eran 0,02sbd no era nada jajajaa, casi me doy por vencido y pensé nada se da de la noche a la mañana, y seguí publicando días tras días.

I said good because I can not and I started, it really gives a lot of laughter since I did not understand anything and it was in English, a working friend tells me that I give him an option and translate, he creates a profile for me, he searches for many videos on YouTube they helped me, in 3 days they gave me my account and I kept thinking what do I do? I published and thought that it is a red one where many people from what I had seen placed quality post, so it caught my attention and that I love writing and I started, with several stories, clinging writing, thinking, and placing so many things and won was 0.02sbd was nothing jajajaa, I almost gave up and thought nothing overnight, and continued to publish days after days.


Tanto asi que no reviso mi perfil en facebook, que me la pasaba todo el día en esta red, pero ahora no todo es steemit, ya que hay mas información y hay mucha gente que es muy amigable y te ayudan a mejorar cada día mas, ademas de estos concursos de @miprimerconcurso les agradezco porque gracias a ellos he tenido mas sentido de relatar historias y nuevos temas, cada día pienso y veo lo que escribiré, me encanta sus concursos y la manera de organizarse, ademas mucha gente participa y le da calidad a la pagina.

So much so that I do not review my profile on facebook, that I spent all day in this red, but now everything is steemit, since there is more information and there are many people who are very friendly and help you improve every day more, in addition to these contests @ my first contest thank you because thanks to them they made more sense of telling stories and new topics, every day I think and see what I write, I love their contests and the way to organize, in addition many people participate and give quality to the page


No he generado mucho dinero, ni he cobrado la primera vez, pero de verdad me encanta escribir y que la gente lea lo que escribo, es lo que hago y asi sera por vocación y porque lo lean y que sean temas de calidad para mi familia de stemianos.

I did not generate a lot of money, nor did I charge the first time, but I really love to write and people read what I write, it's what I do and so be by vocation and because I read it and they are quality issues for my family of stemianos


Lo considero un arte esta red social que dara muy buenos beneficios por el esfuerzo de cada persona.

I consider it an art this social network that will give very good benefits for the effort of each person.

IMG_20170925_170716.jpg

UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE para mas historias @calitoo

Ah y gracias a @jlufer por estos concursos son muy buenos.

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Muchas gracias querido amigo @calitoo por contarnos la historia de tu llegada a nuestra querida plataforma.
Te deseo un hermoso día.

igual para ti

Bonita historia @calitoo. Felicidades.

gracias @nuskyaa por leer, te sigo

Que bien amigo, tienes toda la razón... unirse a esta red fue lo mejor... saludos y éxitos en el concurso

gracias hermano, si fue lo mejor de verdad, agradezco por tu ayuda siempre.

vale, de nada con gusto siempre

Congratulations @calitoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41