Miprimerconcurso 17. Entry # 1 : "The ghost of my childhood". Story of the crypt.

in #miprimerconcurso7 years ago (edited)

My participation for this edition of "miprimerconcurso 17", is a story according to the theme of the week.

Halloween

Thank you @jlufer, for the kind initiative of summoning us to create, enjoy and win.

separadorhalloween.png

Desing

The ghost of my childhood

When I was a girl, my family used to take us to the field. My fathers had many friends in different towns in the Andean mountains.
This story, it happened in truth, in a town located about 2 hours away. Ascending in an old bus, by a very tortuous road, The very leafy tree tops were intertwined and made a kind of vegetable tunnel, for long stretches.
The field was surrounded by many mysteries, because there was no electric light and at dusk, the cold unfolded its thick fog. The nights were showered with a concert of strange sounds for the children of the city and my friends from the countryside, they deciphered them.
—Listen, -said Ana Isabel-, those are the owls, buuú, buuuú. The skin bristled when listening to them. There were sounds of crickets, frogs and whistles, which the boys said were snakes.

We played cards or ludo, illuminated by a gasoline lamp, which when turned off, had to give it back pressure.
One day we were going to return home, we got up at dawn, at about 4:00 in the morning. They lit candles to light the room. As the house was humble, it did not have a sanitary room, we did our oral hygiene near the window, to throw the water over there.
That morning, I brushed my teeth and was throwing the mouthwash through the window, when suddenly, I saw a big ball of fog moving, but when passing in front of the window, it stopped! and I could see big black eyes that looked at me from the big white thing.

I was paralyzed, I could not scream and my eyes too, they got bigger, that's why I could see very well.
The thing had a big smile black, it moved, but it made no noise. A couple of minutes was stopped and then continued moving in the dark mist and I could hear a terrible sound, it was like a scream and the cry of a child !.
There I reacted, I closed the window with force. My mother scolded me for hitting the door loudly.
I did not mention what happened, but until a few years later and, of course, nobody believed me.
Only I know that I saw the ghost of my childhood.


DSC04401.JPG


Original work of @armonia.
Thanks for reading me.


If you want to create a story from the crypt and participate, read the rules Here

Sort:  

espantosa experiencia amiga. Una historia de terror. Éxitos.

Gracias por tu visita amigo @lorenzor.
Feliz tarde.

de terror amiga tu historia. Excelente trabajo. Felicidades. Un abrazo

Bienvenida siempre querida @ufv. Gracias. Un abrazo.

Nice, I would like to read more :)

Thank you and welcome.

Puedo imaginar como viviste eso. No me sucedió, pero las historias que escuchaba de los adultos sobre duendes, hacían que me arropara de pies a cabeza cuando iba a la cama.

Siiiií @samic. Muuuucho sustooo!!!. Pero el fantasmita como que era amigable.
Gracias por tu visita. Feliz noche.☻

excellent realto dear friend @armonia, in my province we are very superticiosos therefore we believe all these things and appearances. Thank you very much for participating and supporting the contest
I wish you a good night

ou already know that I love accompanying you in every initiative. This week will be complicated, because I will return with the patient to radiotherapies.
Thankful always, I wish you success.
A greeting.

jaja Guao eres una caja de sorpresas ya me puse a temblar con la historia perroooo!!@armonia saludos muñeca y éxito!

Gracias @andreinacepedaaaa. ☻☻☻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65