HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in #minor6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,today was so hectic but went well. I have to do a little work on my project today in school. I am working on the topic: Girl child education and how the girl child has gotten little or no education at all. It is really and interesting topic because I have made a lot of research on why the girl child are not always sent to schools. Nevertheless, I will continue to always give you all feed back on the progress of my Project. My Supervisor is a very demanding one. I guess he is helping me grow so, i have to no need to dislike him. In fact, i love him because he makes me work harder and in turn, making me love this topic.

Wish me well!

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15