You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Be the change you want to see in the world"

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

This kind of post we need more of and more to follow your advise

I actually always have a couple of plastic bags in my camera bag for when i visit beaches and parks, and if I see trash I pick it up and get rid of it,

as you can getting frustrated by people that dump trash, is understandable but its even better to do somehting about it

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad so many people like this positive post. Thats awesome of you to clean up beaches and parks! If more people took that initiative we would all be in a much cleaner and more beautiful world. :) Thanks for helping.

@moderndayhippie And thank you for posting this and hopefully motivating more to ddo the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85