This Isn't Goodbye!

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

Announcements

A couple of weeks ago I was offered a job that I just couldn't turn down. The party is good and the hours are better. I thought having three day weekends would allow me to continue doing the things I love, and I still think it will. But, I've got to get my routine together, and I think that will take a few weeks. In the meantime, @nateonsteemit will be the boss of my SP. If you aren't following him, do it. He'll soon be in possession of a seed carousel you might be interested in.

It's About Time!

So, 20 days ago I did a giveaway post for some medicinal herbs. And then I forgot about it. So, without further ado.....



rsz_0723181800.jpg
rsz_0723181801.jpg
0723181801a.jpg



Congrats @mrscwin!!

Bonus!

Well, a baby bonus. Because I was so late getting this together, everyone who entered will get a pack of these...



0723181802.jpg



Money plant is cool. Well, I think it is! So, @brockolopolis, @yogajill, @mrscwin, and @phoenixwren send me your addresses on Discord and I'll get those to you. Nate, I've got yours! powellx5#1093

So, that's it. I'm gonna go take care of some things, and I'll see you all back here in a few weeks!

Sort:  

Congrats on the new job! :) Take all the adjustment time you need! I'm not on Discord, do you use Steemit Chat?

Yep, I'm on steem.chat, powellx5. 👍

Congrats on the new job. I hope everything works out for you.

Thank you! I think everything's going to be awesome!

Awe ❤❤❤ much love & Thank-you so much!! I wish you all the best in your new endeavour. I hope to See you soon!

Hopefully I won't be too long figuring things out. I like to be organized, and this came on so quickly, I haven't had time to organize my life around it. I feel a little like I'm heading cats right now. 😝

Hurry back! Looking forward to the carousel. :)

You'll stay active on discord I assume?

Yeah, I'll be popping into discord fairly frequently. I'll also be scanning my Steemit feed for good reads occasionally too, just no time for writing and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59