You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The VA.... One veterans rant on the system.

I totally agree with everything you said here and I appreciate the sentiment. This isn't a country i can even be proud of anymore so I know what u mean.
The truth is they have had quite a few chances to fix VA issues in the last decade and it seems like every election candidates (from both sides) talk about improving things for veterans but when they get in office it doesn't matter to them anymore, they just wanted the votes, it's honesly two sides of the same coin..
It makes me sick that they have unlimited money for military and wars but can't even take care of the veterans properly! Wtf? So many things wrong with this system and unfortunately I don't see them getting better until we have a system reset and focus on humanity rather than war.
Thanks for another thoughtful comment, I always enjoy reading them. Take care. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44