You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Be the change you want to see in the world"

Today I saw a 70 year old lady picking up trash on the side of the road on her way to the same yoga class I was going to. She ended up being a few minutes late to class bc she was doing work! That lady kicks ass & you guys do too! She had a grabber hand, u should get one if u wanna be pro !

Sort:  

Fuck yeah! That grandma is not only awesome but also fucking brilliant! Your right, i do need to follow her lead and get a grabber hand! 😎 Thanks for the idea bro..
#Namaste

& ive been meaning to do the same thing along my normal road walk. I’ll post a shout out when I fill a bag. People still litter everywhere!

Hell yeah bro, every little bit counts :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42