Sort:  

Yeah, thanks, Nate! Got'cha entered!

Hey, I just learned something. The blockchain won't pay out posts that only get .01sbd. but if you send a bit of sbd to @dustsweeper, they'll use it as a deposit and upvote your 1 cent comments to where they'll actually earn for you! Just a heads up :)

Yeah, I've been using them for a while. I've been giving away an SBD worth of their services on some of my posts. I'm also donating an SBD worth of dustsweeper's services to @randomphandom to give as a prize for her 10 Truths and a Lie post.

What's that? I'll have to take a look!

I only just heard of and started using @dustsweeper today and it's already got two comments up around 5 cents. I didn't know what I was missing out on! It'll be cool to see how it affects earnings.

Go take a look at the contest I just resteemed from @bigdeej. It's a really good one that'll be a decent challenge. Even if we don't make it, we'll make steem a better place.

Hey, I just learned something. The blockchain won't pay out posts that only get .01sbd. but if you send a bit of sbd to @dustsweeper, they'll use it as a deposit and upvote your 1 cent comments to where they'll actually earn for you! Just a heads up :)

Do i just send it and the rest takes care of itself!?

Yep! They did for me. The money sent acts as a deposit. Your account is credited with that and they will use it as a pool to upvote your comment ta above the threshold. It says they do it when the comments are a few days old, so it takes a bit, but it's also retroactive. They'll start voting on comments that were made before you sent the money.

Nice, i gave it a tiny try, thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33