You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much can we trust any big company with our food supply or health products?

Michael, I must say I am really enjoying your posts! I think you are going to do really well! I know it's difficult in the beginning when your posts are not earning, but I've learnt that this is all about what you put in.

I'm resteeming this because I think you deserve more followers!! Xxx

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much! This really means a lot to me!! I like to do this stuff I found a new hobby 😆

You are doing well!

Would love to read some of your recipes! I do a lot of dishes from scratch, i.e. Making my own sauces and mayos etc, but like you say in your post, this takes time, and sometimes it's easier to just buy from the shop - and most of the time you don't know what you are buying.

My husbands family used to have a chicken farm, and We learnt a lot about organic food. The classification that determines whether a chicken house is organic or not is determined by a few mere centimeters!

I heard about it too. It's an ugly game they are playing, they are so powerful these big corporations that they can make the rules for what is organic and what's not, but I believe they are slowly losing the battle... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31